Friday, June 21, 2024

Learn More about WPBS Passport! Click Here


Board of Trustees Fiscal Year 2023-2024


Chair – Carl McLaughlin
Vice Chair – William D. Roberts
Treasurer – Ryan Piche
Secretary – Sister Ellen Rose Coughlin, SSJ
President & General Manager – Mark Prasuhn

Board Members

Ann M. Adams
Ray Babowicz
Nikki D. Coates
Michael Cox
Seth Crimmins
Mary Kirch
Dale Klock
Romaine Mitchell
Art Rees
Stephen Todd
Janet Yale

W. Henry Case (In Memoriam)
James W. Wright

Board Meeting Schedules:

In compliance with Section 396(k) of the Communications Act, WPBS-TV maintains an open meeting policy. The public is welcome at all meetings.

2022-2023 Closed Meeting Notice

Schedule of Meetings 2023-2024

Locations to be determined, all times at 1:00 pm

September 29, 2023
January 26, 2024
April 5, 2024
June 21, 2024

Finance & Audit Committee meeting – June 21, 2024 at 11:00 am

Advance notice will be given in the public meeting notice section of the Watertown Daily Times.