Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The PBS on-demand streaming service, WPBS Passport, is now available in Canada! Learn More

Home About WPBS/WNPI Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Community Advisory Board
Fiscal Year 2020 -2021


Chair – James Koch
Vice Chair – Susan Koch
Secretary – Aimee Merchant
President & General Manager – Mark Prasuhn

Community Advisory Board Members

Barbara DeYear
Tricia Baldwin
Dani Baker
Carly Barriger
Karen Cross
Monique Dodds
Lenny Epstein
Julie Garnsey
David Granoff
Norm & Nancy Hart
Rachel Lewis
Art Rees
Elta Watt

Eleanor Ede-Emeritus

Community Advisory Board Meeting Schedules:

In compliance with Section 396(k) of the Communications Act, WPBS-TV
maintains an open meeting policy. The public is welcome at all meetings.

Schedule of Meetings 2020-2021 – All meetings are virtual. For access, please contact Christine Rolfe at

September 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
January 18, 2021 at 11:00 am
March 16, 2021 at 11:00 am
June 14, 2021 at 11:00 am

Advance notice will be given in the public meeting notice section
of the Watertown Daily Times.