Seasons of Tranquility Collection

Seasons of Tranquility Collection

Item Information

Item Name: Seasons of Tranquility Collection

Item Number: art2_238

Artist: Randall Peterson

Size: 10. 5 x 12.5"







"Seasons of Tranquility" is a collection of artwork with the same composition drawn four times with the magic of the four seasons of summer, fall, winter and spring. The artwork is of the Roseman Covered Bridge of Madison County in Iowa, a place of beatuy, peace and romance. Artwork is drawn in the style of pointillism, pen and ink with a touch of watercolor. With only parts of the artwork created in color and the balance in black and white, ti makes way for a surrealistic dream effect. Each piece is double matted in black and white and framed in dark tones of gray and brown. This collection includes all 4 pieces.