Holiday Programing 2017

Saturday, Dec 2
11:30am Carpenters Close to You and Christmas Memories
Sunday, Dec 3
2:30pm Rick Steves European Christmas
7:00pm Carpenters Close to You and Christmas Memories
Saturday, Dec 9
9:00am Rick Steves-Holy Land, Israelis and Palestinians Today
4:00pm Great British Baking Show Christmas Masterclass 2017
Monday, Dec 11
7:30am Wild Kratts A Creature Christmas
8:30am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
11:30am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
9:00pm Crane Candlelight Concert: Laude!
10:00pm Crane Candlelight Concert: Brightest and Best
Tuesday, Dec 12
12:00noon Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
Wednesday, Dec 13
9:30am Cat in the Hat Knows a lot About Christmas
11:30am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
7:30pm European Christmas Markets
Thursday, Dec 14
12:00noon Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
Friday, Dec 15
7:30am Wild Kratts A Creature Christmas
8:30am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
9:30am Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Christmas
11:30am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
9:00pm Christmas w/Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Rolando Villazon
10:00pm Christmas at Concordia: Gather us in, Oh Child of Peace
Saturday, Dec 16
2:30pm Sara's Weeknight Meals Holiday Sides
4:00pm Great British Baking Show Christmas Masterclass 2015
Sunday, Dec 17
8:30am Peg + Cat Holidays
10:30am Wild Kratts A Creature Christmas
1:00pm Heirloom Meals - Christmas
2:00pm A Chef's Life Holiday Special
3:00pm Lidia Celebrates America Holiday for Heroes
4:00pm Lidia Celebrates America Homegrown Heroes
8:00pm Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special Part 1
Monday, Dec 18
9:00pm Holidays at Hendrick
Tuesday, Dec 19
7:30pm Christmas on the Danube
Wednesday, Dec 20
7:30pm Travelscope: Christmas in Switzerland
Thursday, Dec 21
7:30am Wild Kratts A Creature Christmas
8:30am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
9:30am Cat in the Hat Knows a lot about Christmas
11:00am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
3:00pm Keeping Up Appearances Christmas Special
9:00pm Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special Part 1
Friday, Dec 22
7:00am Wild Kratts A Creature Christmas
8:00am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
9:00am Cat in the Hat Knows a lot about Christmas
11:30am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
1:30pm Heirloom Meals-Christmas
2:30pm European Christmas Markets
4:00pm Christmas w/Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Santino Fontana and The Muppets
9:00pm Christmas at Belmont
10:00pm A St. Thomas Christmas-So Bright the Star
Saturday, Dec 23
9:00am Rick Steves European Christmas
4:00pm Great British Baking Show Christmas Masterclass 2014
6:30pm Keeping Up Appearances Christmas Special
7:00pm Lawrence Welk Christmas
Sunday, Dec 24
7:00am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
8:00am Peg + Cat Holidays
9:00am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
10:00am Wild Kratts Creature Christmas
11:00am Cat in the Hat Knows a lot About Christmas
12:00noon Making a New American Nutcracker
1:00pm Holidays at Hendricks
2:30pm Crane Candlelight Concert: Laude!
3:30pm Jordan Smith: Tis the Season
4:30pm Christmas w/Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Rolando Villazon
5:30pm Christmas at Belmont
6:30pm Music & Spoken Word Christmas Special
7:00pm Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
8:00pm Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special Part 2
11:00pm Festival of Carols w/Sylvia McNair
Monday, Dec 25
7:30am Wild Kratts Creature Christmas
8:30am Curious George: Very Monkey Christmas
9:30am Cat in the Hat Knows a lot About Christmas
11:30am Once Upon a Sesame Street Christmas
1:30pm Jim Brickman-A Joyful Christmas
2:30pm A St. Thomas Christmas-So Bright the Star
3:30pm Holidays at Hendricks
5:00pm Crane Candlelight Concert: Laude!
7:30pm European Christmas Markets
8:00pm Antiques Roadshow-Naughty or Nice
9:00pm Call the Midwife Holiday Special
10:30pm Pollyanna
Thursday, Dec 28
9:00pm Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special Part 2
Sunday, Dec 31
9:00pm Live From Lincoln Center-New York Philharmonic New Year's Eve: Bernstein on Broadway