Contact WPBS Staff

Lynn Brown

President & General Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x211
lbrown@wpbstv.org

Mohanad Faisal

Director of Technology and Chief Engineer
Tel: 315-782-3142 x240
mfaisal@wpbstv.org

Tiffany Hart

Outreach Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x315
thart@wpbstv.org

Tracy Duflo

Director of Production
Tel: 315-782-3142 x219
tduflo@wpbstv.org

Kraig Everard

Director of Corporate Support
Tel: 315-782-3142 x279
keverard@wpbstv.org

Joline Furgison

Program Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x313
jfurgison@wpbstv.org

Roque Murray

Producer/ Director
Tel: 315-782-3142 x256
rmurray@wpbstv.org

Mary Whiting

Auction Associate
Tel: 315-782-3142
mwhiting@wpbstv.org

Kane Grant

Part-time Content Manager
Tel: 315-782-31425
kgrant@wpbstv.org

Pamela Massia

Auction Associate
Tel: 315-782-3142 x317
pmassia@wpbstv.org

Beth Law

Auction Associate
Tel: 315-782-3142 x214
blaw@wpbstv.org

H. Ross Ney

Assistant Chief Engineer
Tel: 315-782-3412 x240
rney@wpbstv.org

Heather O'Hara

Program Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x320
hohara@wpbstv.org

Christine Rolfe

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Tel: 315-782-3142 x263
crolfe@wpbstv.org

Julie Weston

Special Events Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x216
jweston@wpbstv.org

Linda Brotherton

Membership Services Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x323
lbrotherton@wpbstv.org

Andrew Lackey

Brand Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x242
alackey@wpbstv.org

Monica Stadalski

Marketing and Creative Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x247
mstadalski@wpbstv.org

Colin Burns

Corporate Support Account Executive
Tel: 315-782-3142 x245
cburns@wpbstv.org

Brad Peterson

Associate Producer and Content Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x261
bpeterson@wpbstv.org

Andrew Jones

Producer/Director
Tel: 315-782-3142 x244
ajones@wpbstv.org

Please do not hesitate to contact our station for general questions or inquiries.