Contact WPBS Staff

Lynn Brown

President & General Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x211
lbrown@wpbstv.org

Michael L. Ortiz

Director of Stations Operations
Tel: 315-782-3142 x240
mortiz@wpbstv.org

Tracy Duflo

Director of Production
Tel: 315-782-3142 x219
tduflo@wpbstv.org

Kraig Everard

Director of Advancement
Tel: 315-782-3142 x279
keverard@wpbstv.org


Mark Cernero

Director of Community Support
Tel: 315-782-3142 x216
mcernero@wpbstv.org

Joline Furgison

Program Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x313
jfurgison@wpbstv.org

Emily Filley

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x256
efilley@wpbstv.org

Marc Muglia

Community Support Account Executive
Tel: 315-782-3142 x317
mmuglia@wpbstv.org

Kane Grant

Associate Producer & Content Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x261
kgrant@wpbstv.org

Colleen Walsh-Martindale

Corporate Support Associate
Tel:315-782-3142 x225
cwalsh@wpbstv.org

Wendy Phillips

Auction Clerk
Tel: 315-782-3142 x299
wphillips@wpbstv.org

Alexis Derrigo

Auction Associate
Tel: 315-782-3142 x214
aderrigo@wpbstv.org

H. Ross Ney

Assistant Chief Engineer
Tel: 315-782-3142 x240
rney@wpbstv.org

Christine Rolfe

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Tel: 315-782-3142 x263
crolfe@wpbstv.org

Linda Brotherton

Membership Services Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x323
lbrotherton@wpbstv.org

Andrew Lackey

Director of Communications and Brand Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x242
alackey@wpbstv.org

Ryan Proven

Producer/Director
Tel: 315-782-3142 x247
rproven@wpbstv.org

Colin Burns

Community Support Account Executive
Tel: 315-782-3142 x245
cburns@wpbstv.org

Peggy Brouty

Special Events Manager
Tel: 315-782-3142 x301
pbrouty@wpbstv.org

Eric Cleary

Producer/Director
Tel: 315-782-3142 x244
ecleary@wpbstv.org

Lauren Umstead

Creative and Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x314
lumstead@wpbstv.org

Kelsey McLean

Associate Producer/Director
Tel: 315-782-3142 x303
kmclean@wpbstv.org

Michelle Todd

Family Learning Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x320
mtodd@wpbstv.org

Chris Marcinko

Volunteer/Fulfillment Coordinator
Tel: 315-782-3142 x220
cmarcinko@wpbstv.org

Please do not hesitate to contact our station for general questions or inquiries.